Welcome to EntertainmentHall!

Hello There!

As this is my first blog post, i’m just going to talk about what im going to be doing with the blog. I plan on reviewing a lot of films, music and TV series, because I always have so many thoughts on new releases in media and want to share those thoughts with someone, so i’ve chosen the the internet to do that, because what could be better than having my voice heard in the biggest community on earth? I’ll try and get a few reviews done in the next couple of weeks before I start posting, but I look forward to when I eventually do :)

PLEASE SUGGEST ALBUMS, SINGLES, FILMS AND TV SERIES FOR ME TO REVIEW!

Leave a Reply

